2020 © AltusLearn. All rights reserved.

June 4th | 3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT 

COVID-19: Nasal High Flow Therapy in COVID-19 Respiratory Illness

Presenter: Associate Professor Matthew Trump DO FACP FCCP, UnityPoint Health, Iowa
 
Moderator: Julie Jackson,  BAS, RRT-ACCS, RCP, UnityPoint Health, Iowa

1.0 hours of continuing education credit available, see below for details.

FREE WEBINAR

Earn 1.0 CRCE 

Course Objectives

COVID-19: Nasal High Flow Therapy in COVID-19 Respiratory Illness

1. Discuss the physiology of nasal high flow therapy
2. Explore the pathophysiology of COVID–19 respiratory illness
3. Review clinical experience and patient cohorts: Trauma, COPD and Respiratory Failure
4. Apply principles of nasal high flow therapy to patient care during the COVID-19 illness

SIGN UP NOW!

AARC Accreditation Statement

This program has been approved for 1.0 contact hours Continuing Respiratory Care Education (CRCE) credit by the American Association for Respiratory Care, 9425 N. MacArthur Blvd. Suite 100 Irving TX 75063, Course #183451000